Wellesley United

Soccer Club

i>

Age Group Coordinators

Contact age group coordinator below with questions about your child's age group, including team assignment and coaching.
For Registration questions, email admin at wellesleysoccer.org

Fall 2022 Grade PreK-3
Intown Director Grade Pre-K-1:
Intown Director Grade 2-3: Ashley Delahunty-  ashdelahunty at gmail.com
COORDINATORS

Pre-K Boys:  Tara Lawrence -taraclawrence at gmail.com
Pre-K Girls: 
Chris Menard - christopher.a.menard at gmail.com
Kindergarten Boys: Betsy Fisher- betsyc80 at gmail.com
Kindergarten Girls: Cristina O'Brien- obrien.cristina at gmail.com
Grade 1 Boys:
James Montani - jlmontani at gmail.com
Grade 1 Girls: Brian Schmitt - bschmitt19 at gmail.com

Grade 2 Boys: Ryan Dow-  RDow at baupost.com
Grade 2 Girls:  Livia Madden
-  liviamadden at gmail.com

Grade 3 Boys: Sean Riley-  sean.riley6 at gmail.com
Grade 3 Girls:
Catie Smith-  catie.lee.smith at gmail.com


Fall 2022 Grade 4-8 Travel Teams 
Boys Travel Director: Martin Zinny-  mzinny at gmail.com
Girls Travel Director: Tory Moore-  moorebt at verizon.net

4th Grade Girls:  Katherine MacRostie - kmacrostie@gmail.com
5th Grade Girls:
Jim Tuxbury-  jtuxbury at yahoo.com
6th Grade Girls: Jamie Gordon
-  jamie.a.gordon at gmail.com
7th Grade Girls:  Ariel Duddy-  ariel.duddy at gmail.com
8th Grade Girls:  John Dyer-  jkdyer2 at gmail.com

4th Grade Boys:  Ashley Delahunty-  ashdelahunty at gmail.com
5th Grade Boys:
Livia Madden
-  liviamadden at gmail.com
6th Grade Boys: Martin Zinny-  mzinny at gmail.com

7th Grade Boys:
Sarah Byrne-  sepireland at yahoo.com

8th Grade Boys: Katy Wallace-  katywallace at verizon.net

no title

no title

no title

no title

Wellesley Bank

Wellesley Bank

LOFC

LOFC

Wellesley Community Center

Wellesley Community Center