Wellesley United

Soccer Club

i>

Board of Directors

Below are the dates for the 2022 Board Meetings – all at 7:30pm 

Monday Dec. 13, 2021 
Monday Jan 10
       Monday Feb. 7      Monday March 7        Monday April 11        Monday May 9       Monday June 13          
Monday Sept. 12    Monday Oct. 17      Monday Nov 14 (Annual Meeting 7pm)
      Monday Dec. 12

President
Philippe Gabriel  philippegabriel at gmail.com

Vice-President Travel
Tory Moore- moorebt at verizon.net

Boys Travel Director
Martin Zinny-  mzinny at gmail.com
Sean Riley- sean.riley6 at gmail.com

Girls Travel Director
Tory Moore- moorebt at verizon.net

Pre K-1 Director
Betsy Fisher-  betsyc80 at gmail.com

Grade 2-3 Director 
Ashley Delahunty-   ashdelahunty at gmail.com

Treasurer
Katy Wallace-  katywallace at verizon.net

COVID19 Officers
Sarah Byrne-  sepireland at yahoo.com
Jason Block-  jblock1 at partners.org

Registrar/Administrator
Susan DeNatale-  admin at wellesleysoccer.org

Legal and Sportsmanship

Medical
Alcy Torres-  alcytorres at yahoo.com
Edip Gurol-  edip at rocketmail.com
Jason Block- jblock1 at partners.org

Fields & Memorial Day Tournament
Ansley Martin-  mamjr68 at gmail.com

TOPS Program
Alcy Torres- alcytorres at yahoo.com

Community Development
Mark Wolfson-  kmwolfson at msn.com

BAYS Referees
Chris Howard-  wuscdoc at wellesleysoccer.org

Wellesley High School Liaison

Fundraising, Marketing and Partnerships
Dan Rubin-  djsrubin at comcast.net

Training and Development
Chris Howard- wuscdoc at wellesleysoccer.org

Premier League
Kelly Van Biert-  kvanbiert at me.com
Johanna Himes-  jphimes at gmail.com

BAYS Rep
Maura Gerhart-  mauragerhart at yahoo.com

Finance
Callie Smith-  censleysmith at gmail.com

 

 

 

no title

no title

no title

Wellesley Bank

LOFC

Wellesley Community Center